University of California, Riverside

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering



Researchers


AmirAli Abdolrashidi
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: aabdolrashidi@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~aabdolrashidi

Nissim Amos
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: namos@engr.ucr.edu

Juan Atalaya-Chavez
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jatalayachavez@engr.ucr.edu

Mohammad Bahrami
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mbahrami@ece.ucr.edu

Mykhaylo Balinskyy
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mbalinskyy@ece.ucr.edu

Yafis Barlas
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ybarlas@engr.ucr.edu

Brett Bays
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: bbays@engr.ucr.edu

Ilva Cabrera
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: icabrera@engr.ucr.edu

Qian Cao
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: qcao@engr.ucr.edu

Xiaojing Chen
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xichen@engr.ucr.edu

Lei Chen
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lechen@engr.ucr.edu

Haibao Chen
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hachen@engr.ucr.edu

Wu Chunxia
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: wchunxia@engr.ucr.edu

Alexandr Cocemasov
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: acocemasov@engr.ucr.edu

Amrit De
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ade@engr.ucr.edu

Wen Ding
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: wding@engr.ucr.edu

Wen Ding
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: weding@engr.ucr.edu

Justin Dressel
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jdressel@engr.ucr.edu

Siqiang Fan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: siqiang@engr.ucr.edu

Linan Feng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lfeng@engr.ucr.edu

Andrei Galiautdinov
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: andreig@engr.ucr.edu

Javier Gallego
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jsaezgallego@engr.ucr.edu

Supeng Ge
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sge@engr.ucr.edu

Saheli Ghosh
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sghosh@engr.ucr.edu

Jiangshen Gui
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jigui@engr.ucr.edu

Jiang-Sheng Gui
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Huaizhong Hu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: huhu@engr.ucr.edu

Hongwen Huo
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hhuo@engr.ucr.edu

Axel Jean Michel
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ajeanmichel@engr.ucr.edu

Xibin Jia
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xjia@engr.ucr.edu

Chuhan Jia
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: cjia@engr.ucr.edu

Jianhua Jiang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jiajiang@engr.ucr.edu

Farah Khalife
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: fkhalife@engr.ucr.edu

Mostafa Khezri
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mkhezri@engr.ucr.edu

Monica Lacerda
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mlacerda@ece.ucr.edu

Yuanjie Li
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yuali@engr.ucr.edu

Younghun Lim
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ylim@engr.ucr.edu

Krystof Litomisky
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: klitomisky@engr.ucr.edu

Guanxiong Liu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: guliu@engr.ucr.edu

Yang Liu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yaliu@engr.ucr.edu

MD Mahmudul Hasan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mhasan@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~mhasan

Niki Martinel
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: nmartinel@engr.ucr.edu

Arash Maskooki
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: arash@ece.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~arash

Katya Mkrtchyan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: kmkrtchyan@engr.ucr.edu

Rybin Pavel
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: rpavel@engr.ucr.edu

Chaoyi Peng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: cpeng@engr.ucr.edu

Zhongdong Qi
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zhongdong@engr.ucr.edu

Mojtaba Ranjbar
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mranjbar@ece.ucr.edu

Eyob Sete
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: esete@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~esete

Longxing Su
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: longxing@engr.ucr.edu

Longxing Su
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: losu@engr.ucr.edu

Ninad Thakoor
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: nthakoor@ece.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~nthakoor

Qing Wang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: qwang@engr.ucr.edu

Hai Wang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hwang@engr.ucr.edu

Hanlei Wang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hanlei@engr.ucr.edu

Jo-Hao Weng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jweng@engr.ucr.edu

Xiaodong Xie
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xxie@engr.ucr.edu

Guangming Xie
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: gxie@engr.ucr.edu

Songfan Yang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: syang@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~syang

Ferdows Zahid
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: fzahid@engr.ucr.edu

Yong Zhan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yzhan@engr.ucr.edu

Shouxu Zhang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: shozhang@engr.ucr.edu

Huailin Zhao
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: huzhao@engr.ucr.edu

Xinghua Zheng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xizheng@engr.ucr.edu

Xiaoli Zhi
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xzhi@engr.ucr.edu

Kuan Zhou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Jin Zhou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jizhou@engr.ucr.edu

Sheng Zhou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: szhou@engr.ucr.edu

Wanghui Zou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: wzou@engr.ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Suite 343 Winston Chung Hall
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0429

Tel: (951) 827-2484
Fax: (951) 827-2425
E-mail: E-mail/Questions

Footer