University of California, Riverside

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering



Researchers


Nissim Amos
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: namos@engr.ucr.edu

Ilva Cabrera
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: icabrera@engr.ucr.edu

Lunshao Chai
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lchai@engr.ucr.edu

Haibao Chen
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hachen@engr.ucr.edu

Xiaojing Chen
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xichen@engr.ucr.edu

Long Cheng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: locheng@engr.ucr.edu

Justin Dressel
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jdressel@engr.ucr.edu

Seyedmostafa Farashbashi
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sfarashbashi@engr.ucr.edu

Linan Feng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lfeng@engr.ucr.edu

Andrei Galiautdinov
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: andreig@engr.ucr.edu

Supeng Ge
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sge@engr.ucr.edu

Zhixing Jin
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zhjin@engr.ucr.edu

Kanghyun Jo
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: kjo@engr.ucr.edu

Mehran Kafai
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mkafai@engr.ucr.edu

Mostafa Khezri
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mkhezri@engr.ucr.edu

Li Li
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lli@engr.ucr.edu

Krystof Litomisky
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: klitomisky@engr.ucr.edu

MD Mahmudul Hasan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mhasan@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~mhasan

Micah McClain
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mmcclain@engr.ucr.edu

Jie Mei
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jmei@engr.ucr.edu

Katya Mkrtchyan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: kmkrtchyan@engr.ucr.edu

Nandita Nayak
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: nnayak@engr.ucr.edu

Eyob Sete
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: esete@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~esete

Georg Seyboth
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: gseyboth@engr.ucr.edu

LingLing Tan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ltan@engr.ucr.edu

Ninad Thakoor
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: nthakoor@ee.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~nthakoor

Hai Wang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hwang@engr.ucr.edu

Jo-Hao Weng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jweng@engr.ucr.edu

Fang Xinpeng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: fxinpeng@engr.ucr.edu

Dapeng Yang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: dyang@engr.ucr.edu

Ferdows Zahid
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: fzahid@engr.ucr.edu

Xiaoli Zhi
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xzhi@engr.ucr.edu

Jianhua Zhou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jzhou@engr.ucr.edu

Wanghui Zou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: wzou@engr.ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Suite 343 Winston Chung Hall
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0429

Tel: (951) 827-2484
Fax: (951) 827-2425
E-mail: E-mail/Questions

Footer