University of California, Riverside

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering



Researchers


AmirAli Abdolrashidi
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: aabdolrashidi@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~aabdolrashidi

Juan Atalaya-Chavez
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jatalayachavez@engr.ucr.edu

Mohammad Bahrami
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mbahrami@ece.ucr.edu

Mykhaylo Balinskyy
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mbalinskyy@ece.ucr.edu

Zahra Barani Beiranvand
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zbaranibeiranvand@engr.ucr.edu

Amram Bhuiyan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: bhuiyan@engr.ucr.edu

Qian Cao
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: qcao@engr.ucr.edu

Mengtao Cao
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mcao@engr.ucr.edu

Fei Chen
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: fechen@engr.ucr.edu

Lei Chen
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lechen@engr.ucr.edu

Haibao Chen
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hachen@engr.ucr.edu

Amrit De
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ade@engr.ucr.edu

Shanlin Dong
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sdong@engr.ucr.edu

Justin Dressel
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jdressel@engr.ucr.edu

Lan Gao
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lgao@engr.ucr.edu

Supeng Ge
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sge@engr.ucr.edu

Saheli Ghosh
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sghosh@engr.ucr.edu

Jiang-Sheng Gui
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Dawei Huang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: dhuang@engr.ucr.edu

Elie Isaac
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: eisaac@ece.ucr.edu

Jianhua Jiang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jiajiang@engr.ucr.edu

Fariborz Kargar
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: fkargar@engr.ucr.edu

Mostafa Khezri
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mkhezri@engr.ucr.edu

Taeyoung Kim
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: tkim@engr.ucr.edu

Monica Lacerda
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mlacerda@ece.ucr.edu

Zhan Li
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zli@engr.ucr.edu

Jiaming Liu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jlaiu@engr.ucr.edu

Guanxiong Liu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: guliu@engr.ucr.edu

Yang Lyu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ylyu@engr.ucr.edu

Mahdi Maaref
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mmaaref@ece.ucr.edu

Mahesh Neupane
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mneupane@engr.ucr.edu

Federico Pala
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: fpala@engr.ucr.edu

Chaoyi Peng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: cpeng@engr.ucr.edu

Zhongdong Qi
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zhongdong@engr.ucr.edu

Isha Sharma
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: isharma@engr.ucr.edu

Qihang Sun
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: qsun@engr.ucr.edu

Ninad Thakoor
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: nthakoor@ece.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~nthakoor

Maxwell Tolchin
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mtolchin@engr.ucr.edu

Bernard Uurineza
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: buurineza@engr.ucr.edu

Bernard Uwineza
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: buwineza@engr.ucr.edu

Ying Wang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yinwang@engr.ucr.edu

Hai Wang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hwang@engr.ucr.edu

Linying Xiang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lxiang@engr.ucr.edu

Jingchuan Yang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jiyang@ece.ucr.edu

Jing Yang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jingyang@engr.ucr.edu

Dakuan Zhang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: dazhang@engr.ucr.edu

Kuan Zhou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~kzhou

Wanghui Zou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: wzou@engr.ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Suite 343 Winston Chung Hall
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0429

Tel: (951) 827-2484
Fax: (951) 827-2425
E-mail: E-mail/Questions

Footer