University of California, Riverside

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering



Lecturers & Adjunct Faculty


Lecturers

Nissim Amos
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: namos@ee.ucr.edu

Roman Chomko
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: chomko@ee.ucr.edu

Tofigh Heiderzadeh
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: theidarzadeh@engr.ucr.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Gang Chen
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: gachen@ee.ucr.edu

Hossny El-Sherief
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hsherief@ee.ucr.edu

Rabee Ikkawi
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: rabee@ee.ucr.edu

Aleksandr Khitun
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: akhitun@ee.ucr.edu

Sakhrat Khizroev
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: khizroev@ee.ucr.edu

Bahram Parvin
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: parvin@media.lbl.gov

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Suite 343 Winston Chung Hall
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0429

Tel: (951) 827-2484
Fax: (951) 827-2425
E-mail: E-mail/Questions

Footer