University of California, Riverside

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering



Graduate Students


Elahe Aghapour
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: eaghapour@engr.ucr.edu

Kazi Ahmed
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: kahmed@engr.ucr.edu

Sonia Ahsan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sahsan@engr.ucr.edu

Seyed Akhavan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sakhavanhejazi@engr.ucr.edu

Sajjad Amini
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: saamini@engr.ucr.edu

Le An
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lan@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~lan

Md Bappy
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mbappy@engr.ucr.edu

Sunayna Bashar
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: subashar@engr.ucr.edu

Alina Beas
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: abeas@engr.ucr.edu

Shiv Bhalodia
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sbhalodia@engr.ucr.edu

Anthony Bianchi
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: abianchi@engr.ucr.edu

Saumya Biswas
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sbiswas@engr.ucr.edu

Michael Brevard
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mbrevard@engr.ucr.edu

John Butler
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jbutler@engr.ucr.edu

Yiming CHEN
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yichen@engr.ucr.edu

ALI CIRIK
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: acirik@engr.ucr.edu

Ufuk Celikcan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ucelikcan@engr.ucr.edu

Anirban Chakraborty
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: achakraborty@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~achakraborty

Yanping Chen
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ychen@engr.ucr.edu

Lanting Cheng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lcheng@engr.ucr.edu

Chih Chou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: chchou@engr.ucr.edu

Albert Cruz
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: acruz@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~acruz

Kartik Daiya
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: kdaiya@engr.ucr.edu

Abir Das
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: adas@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~adas

Protik Das
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: pdas@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~pdas

Peng Deng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: pedeng@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~pedeng

Zongyu Dong
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zdong@engr.ucr.edu

Running Gao
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: rugao@engr.ucr.edu

Qian Gao
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: qgao@engr.ucr.edu

Sal Garcia
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sagarcia@engr.ucr.edu

Frederick Gertz
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: fgertz@engr.ucr.edu

Vaibhav Ghadiok
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: vghadiok@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~vghadiok

Sheida Ghapani
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sghapani@engr.ucr.edu

Habib Gharavi
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hgharavi@engr.ucr.edu

Armen Gholian
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: agholian@engr.ucr.edu

Xue Guan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xguan@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~xguan

K. Habib
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: khabib@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~khabib

Kai He
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: khe@engr.ucr.edu

Li-Yi Hsu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lhsu@engr.ucr.edu

Xin Huang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xhuang@engr.ucr.edu

Jian Huang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jhuang@engr.ucr.edu

Umair Ibrahim
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: uibrahim@engr.ucr.edu

Chenglong Jiang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: cjiang@engr.ucr.edu

Qiu Jin
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: qjin@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~qjin

Fariborz Kargar
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: fkargar@engr.ucr.edu

David Kari
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: dkari@engr.ucr.edu

Javed Khan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jkhan@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~jkhan

Taeyoung Kim
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: tkim@engr.ucr.edu

Mahdi Kohansal
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mkohansal@engr.ucr.edu

Erman Koken
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ekoken@engr.ucr.edu

Mingyang Li
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mli@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~mli

Siyu Li
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sili@engr.ucr.edu

Xiaochen Li
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xili@engr.ucr.edu

Ye Li
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yli@engr.ucr.edu

Zening Li
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zeli@engr.ucr.edu

Yifan Li
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yili@engr.ucr.edu

Bo Li
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: bli@engr.ucr.edu

Linchao Liao
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: lliao@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~lliao

Jiarui Liu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jliu@engr.ucr.edu

Zao Liu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zaliu@engr.ucr.edu

Yizhou Liu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yiliu@engr.ucr.edu

Fei Lu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: flu@engr.ucr.edu

Rui Ma
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: rma@engr.ucr.edu

Yiming Ma
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yma@engr.ucr.edu

Xiaoyin Ma
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xma@engr.ucr.edu

Deen Ma
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: dema@engr.ucr.edu

Seyed Mahdi Ghamkhari
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ghamkhari@engr.ucr.edu

Hoda Malekpour
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hmalekpour@engr.ucr.edu

Ramya Malur Srinivasan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: rmalursrinivasa@engr.ucr.edu

Vahid Mardanlou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: vmardanlou@engr.ucr.edu

Alfredo Martinez-Morales
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: alfmart@ee.ucr.edu

Chaitanya Mauskar
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: cmauskar@engr.ucr.edu

Eric Mlinar
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: emlinar@engr.ucr.edu

Muhammad Morshed
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mmorshed@engr.ucr.edu

Akshay Morye
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: amorye@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~amorye

Mahesh Neupane
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mneupane@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~mneupane

Vincent On
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: von@engr.ucr.edu

Salar Rahili
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: srahili@engr.ucr.edu

Jacqueline Renteria
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: jrenteria@engr.ucr.edu

Andrey Rodionov
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: arodionov@engr.ucr.edu

Paul Roysdon
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: proysdon@engr.ucr.edu

Isaac Ruiz
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: iruiz@engr.ucr.edu

Mohammed Saadah
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: msaadah@engr.ucr.edu

Damian Sanchez Ortuno
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: dsanchezortuno@engr.ucr.edu

Hessamoddin Shafeian
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hshafeian@engr.ucr.edu

Hosoon Shin
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hshin@engr.ucr.edu

Elliot Staudt
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: estaudt@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~estaudt

Maxim Stolyarov
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mstolyarov@engr.ucr.edu

Shanshan Su
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ssu@engr.ucr.edu

Mohammad Suja
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: msuja@engr.ucr.edu

Sahana Swarup
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: sswarup@engr.ucr.edu

Somaia Sylvia
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ssylvia@engr.ucr.edu

Asongu Tambo
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: atambo@engr.ucr.edu

Zachariah Taylor
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: ztaylor@engr.ucr.edu

Peng Wang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: pewang@engr.ucr.edu

Li Wang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: liwang@engr.ucr.edu

Tianshu Wei
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: twei@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~twei

Darshana Wickramaratne
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: dwickramaratne@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~dwickramaratne

Weiyi Wu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: wwu@engr.ucr.edu

Zhongguang Xu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zxu@engr.ucr.edu

GEN YIN
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: gyin@engr.ucr.edu

Zhong Yan
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zyan@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~zyan

Songfan Yang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: syang@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~syang

Hongsheng Yu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hyu@engr.ucr.edu

Tan Yu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: tyu@engr.ucr.edu

Kun Yue
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: kyue@engr.ucr.edu

MOHAMMED ZAMAN
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: mzaman@engr.ucr.edu

Haiyu Zhang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: hzhang@engr.ucr.edu

Chen Zhang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: czhang@engr.ucr.edu

Shu Zhang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: szhang@engr.ucr.edu

Shukui Zhang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: shzhang@engr.ucr.edu

Yue Zhao
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yuzhao@engr.ucr.edu

Sheng Zhao
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: shzhao@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~shzhao

Bowen Zheng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: bzheng@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~bzheng

Xing Zheng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: xzheng@engr.ucr.edu

Dongfang Zheng
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: dzheng@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~dzheng

Zhonghua Zhou
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zzhou@engr.ucr.edu

Qiping Zhu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: qizhu@engr.ucr.edu

Yan Zhu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yazhu@engr.ucr.edu

Yingying Zhu
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: yzhu@engr.ucr.edu
Website: http://www.ee.ucr.edu/~yzhu

Zheng Zuo
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: zzuo@engr.ucr.edu

tian lang
Electrical Engineering

Office Location
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521

E-mail: tlang@engr.ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Suite 343 Winston Chung Hall
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0429

Tel: (951) 827-2484
Fax: (951) 827-2425
E-mail: E-mail/Questions

Footer